One step higher

They were the team’s awardees during the year-end recognition in 2006.

Who would have thought that less than two years later, these 3 awardees will become the leaders of that same team? 🙂
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *